Contact - Advitum

Questions? Thoughts? Ideas? We’re listening.

We aim to be available any time you need us. Just which of our staff you’d like to contact and how is completely up to you. In any case, we’re ready & willing to answer your questions.

  • TelefonVäxel:
    +46 (0)481 - 480 20
  • AdressHuvudkontor:
    Kraftvägen 2, NYBRO
  • E-postE-post:
    info@advitum.se

Vi finns även i:

Advitums medarbetare:

Johan Nilsson, Consultant

Printsolutions, Microsoft Server and Client

+46 73 378 3184
johan.nilson@advitum.se

Frank Brunell, Consultant responsible

Customer relations and business development

+46 73 502 2206
frank.brunell@advitum.se

Jonny Wihl, Consultant

Networks & Security

+46 (0)70-250 7205
jonny.wihl@advitum.se

Krister Bernhardsson, Consultant

E-mail & Citrix

+46 (0)72-223 5745
krister.bernhardsson@advitum.se

Marcus Wahlstam, Consultant

Microsoft’s SCCM & Packaging

+46 (0)70-325 9108
marcus.wahlstam@advitum.se

Stefan Hultgren, Consultant

Windows Server, SQL & Technical Project Manager

+46 (0)70-597 5297
stefan.hultgren@advitum.se

Markus Lundberg, Consultant

Citrix & App-V

+46 (0)73-146 1208
markus.lundberg@advitum.se

Peter Eriksson, Consultant

Windows Server & Citrix

+46 (0)73-146 1153
peter.eriksson@advitum.se

Seth Lindholm, Consultant

Microsoft’s Cloud Services & Citrix

+46 (0)70-149 0841
seth.lindholm@advitum.se

Malin Persson, Accounting

Accounting & Administration

+46 (0)73-812 6735
malin.persson@advitum.se

Markus Persson, CEO

Project Manager

+46 (0)70-250 0817
markus.persson@advitum.se

Anders Nyborg, Customer Relations

CRM & Business Development

+46 (0)70-222 8650
anders.nyborg@advitum.se

Mårten Berg, Consultant

Microsoft’s SCCM, App-V & Packaging

+46 (0)73-528 0647
marten.bergh@advitum.se

Marcus Ekström, Consultant

Microsoft’s SCCM, Citrix & Cloud Services

+46 (0)72-200 9956
marcus.ekstrom@advitum.se

Harry Håkansson, Chairman

+46 (0)481-480 20
harry@byondh.se

Prenumerera på Advitums nyhetsbrev

Om du väljer att prenumerera på vårt nyhetsbrev kommer du att erhålla information om vad som händer på Advitum, våra utbildningar och kundevent, nyttiga blogginlägg och viktiga produktnyheter. Självklart kan du säga upp din prenumeration med en enkel knapptryckning.